Thủ thuật skype đảo ngượn emoticon

      5

Feeling ? Or having a moment? Sometimes a picture is worth a thousand words. Use dienmayducminh.com.vn emoticons lớn liven up your instant message conversations, or add them lớn your mood message to let your friends know how you’re feeling. You can select the emoticon you want khổng lồ use from the Expression picker in the yên window (by selecting the smiley in the chat window)or use the keyboard shortcut – a phối of characters or a specific word in brackets. If you hover over an emoticon in the palette, you’ll see its keyboard shortcut. Additionally, for emoticons with gray dots, you can personalize it before sending. Right click (desktop) or tap and hold (mobile) the emoticon:

*
There are loads of emoticons, GIFs, và Stickersto choose from.

All visible emoticons


Bạn đang xem: Thủ thuật skype đảo ngượn emoticon

Emoticon Name Shortcuts
*
Laugh :D :-D :=D :d :-d :=d (laugh) :> :-> (lol) (LOL)
*
Grinning face with big eyes (grinningfacewithbigeyes)
*
Happy Eyes (happyeyes)
*
Beaming face with smiling eyes (beamingfacewithsmilingeyes)
*
Grinning with Closed Eyes (xd)
*
Sweat Grinning (sweatgrinning)
*
Rolling on the floor laughing (rofl) (rotfl)
*
Crying With Laughter (cwl) (cryingwithlaughter)
*
Smile :) :-) :=) (smile)
*
Upside Down Face (upsidedownface)
*
Wink ;) ;-) ;=) (wink)
*
Smile Eyes (smileeyes)
*
Angel (angel)
*
In love (inlove) (love) :> :->
*
Heart eyes (hearteyes)
*
Star eyes (stareyes)
*
Kiss (kiss) :* :-* :=* (xo)
*
Kissing face with smiling eyes (kissingfacewithsmilingeyes)
*
Cheeky :P :-P :=P :p :-p :=p (tongueout)
*
Face with tongue (facewithtongue)
*
Winking Tongue Out (winktongueout)
*
Zany face (zanyface)
*
Money mouth face (moneymouthface)
*
Hugging face (huggingface)
*
Giggle (chuckle) (giggle)
*
My lips are sealed :x :-x :# :-# :=x :=X :=# (lipssealed)
*
Thinking (think) :-? :? :=? *-)
*
Zipper mouth face (zippermouthface)
*
Wondering :^) (wonder)
*
Speechless :| :-| :=| (speechless)
*
Expressionless (expressionless)
*
Face Without Mouth (blankface)
*
Smirking (smirk)
*
Unamused (unamused)
*
It wasn"t me! (wasntme) (wm)
*
Grimacing face (grimacingface)
*
Lying face (lyingface)
*
Dreaming (dream)
*
Pensive (pensive)
*
Sleepy |-) I-) I=) (snooze) (sleepy)
*
Face with medical mask (facewithmedicalmask)
*
Ill (ill)
*
Face with head bandage (facewithheadbandage)
*
Nauseated face (nauseatedface)
*
Vomiting (puke) :& :-& :=& +o(
*
Hotface (hotface)
*
Cold Shivering (shivering) (cold) (freezing)
*
Woozy face (woozyface)
*
Exploding head (explodinghead)
*
Face with cowboy hat (facewithcowboyhat) (cowboyhatface)
*
Party (party)
*
Cool (cool) 8-) 8=) B-) B=)
*
Nerdy (nerd) 8-| B-| 8| B| 8=| B=| (nerdy)
*
Face with monocle (facewithmonocle)
*
Confused (confused)
*
Sad :( :-( :=( (sad) : dienmayducminh.com.vn Unique
Emoticon Name Shortcuts
*
Like (like)
*
Happy Face (happyface)
*
Hysterical (hysterical)
*
Blushing :$ :-$ :=$ (blush)
Relieved (relieved) (whew)
*
Dull |-( |( |=( (dull)
*
Yawn (yawn)
*
Doh! (doh)
*
Worried (worry) :S :s :-s :-S :=s :=S (worried)
*
Mmmmm... (mm) (mmm) (mmmm)
*
Love Earth (loveearth)
*
Rainbow smile (rainbowsmile)
*
Envy (envy)
*
Make-up (makeup) (kate)
Happy (happy)
*
Nodding (nod)
*
Shake (shake)
*
Waiting (waiting) (forever) (impatience)
*
Emo (emo)
*
Don"t talk to me (donttalk) (donttalktome)
*
Idea (idea) :i :I *-:)
*
Talking (talk)
*
Evil Grin >:) >:) (evilgrin) (evil) (grin) (eg)
*
Banging head on wall (headbang) (banghead)
*
Global Learning (learn)
*
Listening khổng lồ headphones (headphones)
*
Morning after party (morningafter) (hungover)
Selfie (selfie)
*
Spoiler alert (shock)
*
Spoiler alert (llsshock)
*
Talking too much

(ttm) (bla)

*
Tired (tired)
*
Bandit (bandit)
*
Blessing (nazar)
*
Movember (movember) (mo) (November) (moustache) (mustache) (bowman) :{
*
Mystery dienmayducminh.com.vn (mysterydienmayducminh.com.vn)
*
Day of the dead (female) (dotdfemale) (dotdf)
*
Day of the dead (male) (dotdmale) (dotdm)
*
Selfie Diwali (selfiediwali)
*
Diwali Selfie (diwaliselfie)
*
Steve Aoki (steveaoki)
*
Aoki jump (aokijump)
*
Cake throw (cakethrow)
*
Kolony (kolony)
*
Joy (joy)
*
Anger (anger)
*
Sadness (sadness)
*
Disgust (disgust)
*
Fear (fear)
*
Heston Facepalm (hestonfacepalm)
*
Heston Blumenthal (heston)
*
Storm trooper (stormtrooper)
*
Kylo Ren (kyloren)
*
Captain Phasma (captainphasma)
*
Smiling man with glasses (malthe)
Lady Vampire (ladyvamp) (ladyvampire)
*
Vampire (vampire)
*
Pumpkin (pumpkin) (halloween)
Santa (santa) (xmas) (christmas)
*
Xmas crying with laughter (xmascwl)
*
Festive party (festiveparty) (partyxmas)
*
Holiday spirit (holidayspirit) (crazyxmas) (crazychristmas)
*
Surprised Rudolf (rudolfsurprise) (rudolphsurprise)
*
Rudolf idea (rudolfidea) (rudolphidea)
*
Xmas Sarcastic (xmassarcastic)
*
Xmas Cry (xmascry) (xmascrying)

Xem thêm: Thủ Thuật Với Miband 3 - Đế Sạc Khác Mi Band 2, Có Cảm Ứng Trên Màn Hình


Emoticon Name Shortcuts
*
Waving hand (wavinghand)
*
Raised back of hand (raisedbackofhand)
*
Hand with fingers splayed (handwithfingerssplayed)
*
Raised hand (raisedhand)
*
Vulcan salute (vulcansalute)
*
OK (ok) (OK) (okay)
*
Pinching hand (pinchinghand)
*
Victory sign (victory)
*
Crossed fingers (crossedfingers)
*
Love you gesture (loveyougesture)
*
Sign of the horns (signofthehorns)
*
Call me hand (callmehand)
*
Backhand Index Pointing Left (pointleftindex) (pointleftindexfinger)
*
Backhand Index Pointing Right (pointrightindex) (pointrightindexfinger)
*
Back hand index pointing up (backhandindexpointingup)
*
Middle finger (middlefinger)
*
Backhand Index Pointing Down (pointdownindex) (pointdownindexfinger)
*
Index Pointing Up (pointupindex) (pointupindexfinger)
*
Yes (y) (Y) (yes)
*
No (n) (no)
*
On coming fist (oncomingfist)
*
Left facing fist (leftfacingfist)
*
Right facing fist (rightfacingfist)
*
Clapping hands (applause) (clappinghands)
*
Hands celebrating (celebrate) (celebration) (handsinair) (hia)
*
Open hands (openhands)
*
Palms up together (palmsuptogether)
*
Handshake (handshake)
*
Praying (pray) (praying) (namaste)
*
Writing hand (writinghand)
*
Nail polish (nailpolish)
Selfie (selfie)
*
Muscle (flex) (muscle)
*
Mechanical arm (mechanicalarm)
*
Mechanical leg (mechanicalleg)
*
Leg (leg)
*
Foot (foot)
*
Ear (ear)
*
Ear with hearing aid (earwithhearingaid)
*
Nose (nose)
*
Brain (brain)
*
Tooth (tooth)
*
Bone (bone)
*
Eyes (eyes)
*
Eye (eye)
*
Tongue (tongue)
*
Mouth (mouth)
*
Ukraine handshake (ukrainehandshake)
*
Ukraine pray (ukrainepray)
dienmayducminh.com.vn Unique
Emoticon Name Shortcuts
*
Hi (wave) (hi) (HI) (bye) (BYE)
*
High five (highfive) (hifive)(h5)
*
Clapping (clap)
*
Sarcastic (sarcastic) (sarcasm) (slowclap)
Facepalm (facepalm) (fail)
*
Rock (rock)
*
Fingers crossed (yn) (fingers) (fingerscrossed) (crossedfingers)
*
Listening (listening)
*
Wait (wait)
Relieved (whew) (phew)
*
Too much information (tmi)
*
Call (call)
*
Punch (punch) *| *-|
*
Talk to the hand (talktothehand)
*
Whistle (whistle) (seeti)
*
Slap (slap) (thappad)
*
Lalala (lalala) (notlistening)
*
Poke (poke) (nudge)
*
Woman of the year (woty)
*
Glass ceiling (glassceiling)
*
Dead yes (deadyes)
*
Xmas yes (xmasyes)
*
Drop the mic (dropthemic)

Emoticon Name Shortcuts
*
Smile Baby (smilebaby)
*
Smile Boy (smileboy)
*
Smile Girl (smilegirl)
*
Smile Man (smileman)
*
Smile Woman (smilewoman)
*
Woman curly hair (womancurlyhair)
*
Woman trắng hair (womanwhitehair)
*
Person white hair (personwhitehair)
*
Woman blond hair (womanblondhair)
*
Man blond hair (manblondhair)
*
Dancing gran (gran)
*
Person frowning (frowning)
*
Man frowning (manfrowning)
*
Woman frowning (womanfrowning)
*
Pouting face (poutingface)
*
Man pouting (manpouting)
*
Woman pouting (womanpouting)
*
Face with no good gesture (facewithnogoodgesture)
*
Man gesturing no (mangesturingnotok)
*
Woman gesturing no (womangesturingno)
*
Person gesturing ok (persongesturingok)
*
Man gesturing OK (mangesturingok)
*
Woman gesturing OK (womangesturingok)
*
Person tipping hand (persontippinghand)
*
Man tipping hand (mantippinghand)
*
Woman tipping hand (womantippinghand)
*
Person raising hand (happypersonraisingonehand)
*
Man raising hand (manraisinghand)
*
Woman raising hand (womanraisinghand)
*
Deaf person (persondeaf)
*
Man deaf (mandeaf)
*
Woman deaf (womandeaf)
*
Person bowing (bowing)
*
Bowing (bow)
*
Thanks (thanks)
*
Person facepalming (personfacepalming)
*
Man facepalming (manfacepalming)
*
Woman facepalming (womanfacepalming)
*
Woman shrug (womanshrug) (wshrug) (fshrug)
*
Man shrug (manshrug) (mshrug)
*
Man health worker (manhealthworker)
*
Woman health worker (womanhealthworker)
*
Man graduate (mangraduate)
*
Woman graduate (womangraduate)
*
Man teacher (manteacher)
*
Woman teacher (womanteacher)
*
Man judge (manjudge)
*
Woman judge (womanjudge)
*
Man farmer (manfarmer)
*
Woman farmer (womanfarmer)
*
Man chef (manchef)
*
Woman chef (womanchef)
*
Man Mechanic (manmechanic)
*
Woman Mechanic (womanmechanic)
*
Man welder (manwelder)
*
Woman welder (womanwelder)
*
Office Worker Male (officeworkermale)
*
Office Worker Female (officeworkerfemale)
*
Man Scientist (manscientist)
*
Woman scientist (womanscientist)
*
Man writing code (mantechie) (mandeveloper)
*
Woman writing code (womantechie) (womandeveloper)
*
Man singer (mansinger)
*
Woman singer (womansinger)
*
Man artist (manartist)
*
Woman artist (womanartist)
*
Man pilot (manpilot)
*
Woman pilot (womanpilot)
*
Man astronaut (manastronaut)
*
Woman astronaut (womanastronaut)
*
Man firefighter (manfirefighter)
*
Woman firefighter (womanfirefighter)
*
Man police officer (manpoliceofficer)
*
Woman police officer (womanpoliceofficer)
*
Detective (detective)
*
Man detective (mandetective)
*
Woman detective (womandetective)
*
Man guard (manguard)
*
Woman guard (womanguard)
*
Ninja (ninja)
*
Construction worker (constructionworker)
*
Man construction worker (manconstructionworker)
*
Woman construction worker (womanconstructionworker)
*
Prince (prince)
*
Princess (princess)
*
Person wearing turban (personwearingturban)
*
Man wearing turban (man_wearing_turban)
*
Woman wearing turban (womanwearingturban)